State Permits And Notice of Intents

NPDES Fact Sheet For Stormwater Discharges Associated With Construction Activities  
NPDES Fact Sheet For Stormwater Discharges Associated With Industrial Activities 
NPDES Permit For Construction Activities Associated With Stand Alone Projects
NPDES Permit For Construction Activities Associated With Infrastructure Construction Projects
NPDES Permit For Construction Activity Associated With Common Developments
Notice Of Intent For Construction Projects For Primary Permitee
Notice Of Intent For Construction Projects For Secondary Permitee
Notice Of Intent For Construction Activity Blanket Secondary Permitee
Notice of Intent For Construction Projects For Tertiary Permitee
Notice Of Termination For Construction Projects
Notice Of Termination For Blanket Secondary Permittee
Industrial General Permit Final Draft

Contacts

GIS
Brian Haynes - GIS Manager
770-412-9950 Ext-1 - bhaynes@cityofgriffin.com

Jeff Stanley, RLS, CFM - Environmental Engineering Analyst
770-412-9950 Ext-2 - jstanley@cityofgriffin.com

Stormwater
James Moore - Deputy Director
770-229-6424 - jmoore@cityofgriffin.com

Sheila Daniell - Environmental Technician (North of Taylor Street)
770-229-6424 - sdaniell@cityofgriffin.com

Kreg Jenkins - Environmental Technician (South of Taylor Street)
770-229-6424 - kjenkins@cityofgriffin.com

Water / Wastewater
Doug White - Construction Manager
678-692-0404 - dwhite@cityofgriffin.com

I Want To
Contact Numbers

National Human Trafficking Resource Center: 1-888-373-7888
Central Services: 770-229-6421
Customer Service: 770-229-6400
Environmental Hotline: 770-229-6625
Planning & Development: 770-233-4130
Police Department: 770-229-6450
Narcotics Tip Line: 678-692-0452
Public Works: 770-229-6603
For Power/Water Outages Call: 770-229-6425